February/March 2018
Jaymee Kjelland: Explorations in Glass and Stone

mosaic

Opening Reception:
Friday, February 2, 6–9pm
Entertainment and refreshments

Gallery Hours:
Saturday, February 3, 12–6pm
Sunday, February 4, 2–6pm
Saturday, February 10, 12–6pm
Sunday, February 11, 2–6pm
Saturday, February 17, 12–6pm
Sunday, February 18, 2–6pm
Saturday, February 24, 12–6pm
Sunday, February 25, 2–6pm

Mosaic demonstrations during open gallery hours.

For more information call 763-229-4612

jaykjell@gmail.com
MosaicsEtc@MinnesotaMosaics.com


dizzyyoga Dizzy Yoga
Your weekly yoga class at 2001 A Space
Thursdays, 6:30–7:45pm
Sliding fee scale $5–$20

Stretch, breathe, reach, breathe, check in on your inner condition, breathe, expand your internal boundaries both physical and mental, breathe, find edges challenge edges, breathe... Repeat all through class and take these concepts up and out the door with you into your day–to–day.

Please bring a mat

Contact: Andrew Gillespie dizzyg612@gmail.com



Poken Sword
Friday, Mar. 23 Dissent
Friday, April 27 Water
Friday, May 23 Peace

More info and submissions accepted at pokensword.com.
For questions, please call Christine at 612.500.8212.

youtube Christine Jasper and Dean Hawthorne discuss their experiences founding the Minneapolis literary salon Poken Sword: https://youtu.be/KlNCddnocD0.